Welcome to.....

VENDORCOMPLIANCE.INFO

Specializing in EDI and vendor compliance for manufacturers, distributors, &  retailers.


Disclaimer   About Us Contact Us Home

Retailer Vendor Compliance Site Links

Retailer Name

Web Site

Divisions / Stores

Academy Sports http://vendor.academy.com Academy Sports
American Eagle Outfitters http://www.aelogistics.com American Eagle Outfitters
Anchor Blue http://anchorblue.com/vendor/  Anchor Blue
B. Moss

http://www.bmossvendorcompliance.com/

B. Moss
Bealls http://www.beallsinc.com/beallsinc/VendorServices Bealls, Bealls Outlet
Bed Bath & Beyond http://www.vendor.bedbath.com Bed Bath & Beyond
Belk http://www.belk.com/main/about_vendor.jsp Belk
Big Lots

http://www.biglotscorporate.com/about/vendor_routing.asp

Big Lots
Bon-Ton

http://logistics.bonton.com/

Bon-Ton, Elder Beerman
Boscov's http://vspec.boscovs.com/main.htm Boscov's
Burlington Coat Factory

http://www.burlingtoncoatfactory.com/content/vendors

Burlington Coat Factory, MJM Designer Shoes, Cohoes, Decelles
Century 21 http://www.c21freight.com/ Century 21
Dawahares http://www.dawahares.com/vendors.htm Dawahares
DFS Group http://www.dfsgroup.com DFS Gallarias
Dillard's https://ebiz.dillards.com/DillardsExtranet/ Dillard's
DSW Shoe Warehouse http://portal.retailventuresinc.com/DSW.do DSW Shoe Warehouse, a division of Retail Ventures
Dunlaps http://www.dunlaps.com/vendors.htm Goldstein-Migel, Stripling & Cox, Russell's, Lintz,  McClurkans, The White House,  Clark's, M.M. Cohn, Gabriel's, Kerr's, Steketee's, Schreiner's,  Porteous,  Heironimus, Klineís,  Katz, Rogerís
Family Dollar http://www.familydollar.com/supply_partners.asp Family Dollar
Federated Department Stores www.fdsnet.com Bloomingdales, Rich's, The Bon Marche, Burdines, Lazarus, Macy's East, Macy's West
Forman Mills

http://www.formanmills.com/routing/index.html

Forman Mills
Foot Locker

http://www.footlocker-inc.com/vsm.cfm?page=vendor-standards-manuals

Foot Locker, Foot Action, Lady Foot Locker, Kids Foot Locker, Champs Sports, Eastbay, CCS
Footstar http://www.footstar.com/logistics/compliance.html Just For Feet, FootAction, Footstar Works
Fred's http://www.fredsinc.com/vendorinfo.htm Fred's
Goodys

http://www.goodysonline.com/vendors/

Goodys
Gottschalks http://www.gottschalks.com/CompanyInfo/vendorinfo.aspx Gottschalks
Hanover Direct http://edi.hanoverdirect.com/ Gumps, Silhouettes, Undergear, The Company Store, Domestications, International Male, ClearanceWorld 
J C Penney https://supplier.jcpenney.com/default.asp J C Penney
K & G Fashion Superstore

http://www.servisource1.com/complyline/pdfs/K&G_Routing_Guide.pdf

K & G Fashion
Kitchen Etc. http://www.kitchenetc.com/vendors/ Kitchen Etc.
Kohl's

https://www.connection.kohls.com

Kohl's
Limited Brands

http://www.limitedbrands.com

Victoria's Secret, Express, Bath & Body Works, The Limited, The White Barn Candle Company, Henri Bendel
Linens -n- Things http://www58.lnt.com/vendor/ Linens -n- Things
Lord & Taylor

http://partners.lordandtaylor.com

Lord & Taylor
Macy's http://www.macysnet.com Macy's
May Company www.mdspartners.com Hecht's, Foley's, Filene's, Robinson-May, Kaufmann's, Famous-Barr, Meier & Frank, Lord & Taylor
Meijer http://www.meijervendor.com/default.asp Meijer
Neimen Marcus http://www.nmgoperations.com/ Neiman Marcus, Bergdorf Goodman, Chef's
Nordstrom

http://www.nordstromsupplier.com/

Nordstrom
Olympia Sports http://www.olympiasports.net/corp/index.jsp?page=logistics Olympia Sports
Pamida http://www.pamida.com/vendor/index.htm Pamida, Shopko
Party City http://www.eb2b.com/partycity/guidelines.html Party City
Peebles

http://www.peebles.com/logistics_guide_0104/www/LogisticsGuide.html

Peebles
Ross Stores

http://www.rossstores.com/routing_guide.jsp

Ross
S & K Menswear http://www.skmenswear.com/skmenswear/2000_company/2010_about_menu.asp S & K
Saks Incorporated www.saksincorporated.com/vendors/index.html Proffitt's, Younkers, Carson Pirie Scott, Parisian, Saks
Sears www.business.sears.com Sears
Shopko

http://www.shopko.com/corporate/vendor/index.jsp

Pamida, Shopko
Stage Stores http://www.stagestores.com/aboutstage/vendorguidlines.htm Bealls, Palais Royal, Stage
Stein Mart

http://vendors.steinmart.com

Stein Mart
Sur La Table http://www.surlatable.com/routing_guide.cfm Sur La Table
Syms

http://www.syms.com/freight.asp

Syms
Target Corporation www.partnersonline.com Marshall Fields, Mervyn's, Target
The Sports Authority http://www.thesportsauthority.com/corp/index.jsp?page=logisticinfo The Sports Authority
TJX http://www.tjx.com/corprespons/vendorcomp.html

Login site:  http://www.tjxlogistics.com/ 

Marshall's, T.J. Maxx, T.K. Maxx, A.J. Wright, Winners, Home Goods
Value City http://valuecity.com/vendors Value City, a division of Retail Ventures
Von Maur

http://www.vonmaur.com/VendorPolicies.aspx

Von Maur
Wal Mart http://walmartstores.com/GlobalWMStoresWeb/navigate.do?catg=220 Wal Mart, Sam's Club